

LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS SEPTEMBER 2015/16

- Philip Lord- Flintshire (Chair)
- Tania ap Sion- Wrexham (Immediate Past Chair)
- Libby Jones- Wrexham (Secretary)
- Edward Evans- Bridgend (Assistant Secretary)
- John Mitson- Powys (Treasurer)
- Bethan James- NAPfRE representative
- 1. Mary Parry- Carmarthenshire -period of office 2013- 2016
- 2. Tim Rowlands- Conwy -period of office 2013- 2016
- 3. Vicky Thomas- Torfaen -period of office 2014-2017
- 4. Gill Vaisey- Monmouthshire period of office 2014-2017
- 5. Ruth E. Davies- Gwynedd period of office 2015-2018 (resigned 12/11/15)*
- 6. Cllr Ernie Galsworthy- Merthyr Tydfil period of office 2015-2018

*According to the WASACRE constitution Gwynedd SACRE are entitled to nominate a Gwynedd representative to attend meetings in Ruth Davies's place until the next AGM (June 2016)

Quorum for the WASACRE Executive meeting is 5 members

Majority vote will count